Plugins - Survey Maker - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1043 entries)

en:  %s Nope, you will not! %s All the data(surveys, settings, and submissions) of the plugin will remain unchanged even after switching to the Pro version. You don't need to redo what you have already created with the free version. %s For further detailed instructions, please check out the upgrade guide of the plugin. %s
zh_CN:  %s 不会的，你不需要！ %s 插件的所有数据（调查、设置和提交）在切换到高级版后仍将保持不变。您无需重做您已经通过免费版创建的内容。 %s 更详细的说明，请参阅插件的升级指南。 %s

en:  Configure the settings and save the hook.
zh_CN:  配置设置并保存钩子。

en:  Responses
zh_CN:  回复

en:  submissions
zh_CN:  提交

en: "Other" answer(s)
zh_CN: "其他" 答案

en: "Other" answers
zh_CN: “其他”答案

en: %s %s of %s
zh_CN: %s %s / %s

en: %s By Cookie %s - Detect the users by their browser cookies and limit them.  It will work both for guests and registered users.
zh_CN: %s 通过Cookie %s - 通过浏览器Cookie检测用户并限制其访问。适用于访客和注册用户。

en: %s By Cookie and IP %s - Detect the users both by their browser cookies and IP addresses and limit them. It will work both for guests and registered users.
zh_CN: %s 通过Cookie和IP %s - 通过浏览器Cookie和IP地址检测用户并对其进行限制。适用于访客和注册用户。

en: %s By IP %s - Detect the users by their IP addresses and limit them. This will work both for guests and registered users. Note: in general, IP is not a static variable, it is constantly changing when the users change their location/ WIFI/ Internet provider.
zh_CN: %s 按IP %s - 通过用户的IP地址进行检测并进行限制。这适用于访客和已注册用户。注意：通常情况下，IP不是一个静态变量，当用户更改其位置/ WIFI/互联网提供商时，它会不断变化。

en: %s By User ID %s - Detect the users by their WP User IDs and limit them. This will work only for registered users. It's recommended to use this method to get more reliable results.
zh_CN: %s 按用户ID %s - 通过用户的WP用户ID进行检测并进行限制。这仅适用于已注册用户。建议使用此方法以获得更可靠的结果。

en: %s Center %s - Displays the answers at the center of the container.
zh_CN: %s居中%s - 将答案显示在容器的中央。

en: %s Left %s - Displays the answers at the beginning of the container.
zh_CN: %s左对齐%s - 将答案显示在容器的开头。

en: %s Right %s - Displays the answers at the end of the container.
zh_CN: %s右对齐%s - 将答案显示在容器的末尾。

en: %s Space around %s - Displays the answers with space before, between, and after the lines (Only for grid view).
zh_CN: %s之间留有空白间隔%s - 在答案之前、之间和之后显示有空白间隔（仅适用于网格视图）。

en: %s Space between %s - Displays the answers with space between the lines (Only for grid view).
zh_CN: %s之间留有空白间隔%s - 在答案之间显示有空白间隔（仅适用于网格视图）。

en: %s You can! %s With the help of the plugin, you can create unlimited online surveys with multi sections. Quick, easy, and reliable for creating surveys interesting and engaging to take. %s A drastic increase in conversion rate is guaranteed %s
zh_CN: %s 当然可以！ %s 借助插件的帮助，您可以创建具有多个章节的无限在线调查。快速、简单、可靠，创建有趣和引人入胜的调查。 %s 必然会大幅提高转化率 %s

en: %sClassic Dark:%s Dark background, light text.
zh_CN: %s经典深色主题：%s 深色背景，浅色文本。

en: %sClassic Light:%s Light background, dark text.
zh_CN: %s经典浅色主题：%s 浅色背景，深色文本。

en: %sContain:%s Resize the image to be displayed fully.
zh_CN: %s包含：%s 调整图片以完全显示。

en: %sCover:%s Resize the image so that it fills the whole container. The image may be trimmed to fit.
zh_CN: %s覆盖：%s 调整图片大小以填充整个容器。可能会裁剪图片以适应。

en: %sCover:%s Resize the image to cover the whole container. The image may be trimmed to fit.
zh_CN: %sCover:%s 调整图像大小以覆盖整个容器。图像可能被修剪以适应。

en: %sFill:%s Resize the image to cover the whole container. The image may be stretched to fit.
zh_CN: %sFill:%s 调整图像大小以覆盖整个容器。图像可能被拉伸以适应。

en: %sNone:%s The image is not resized at all.
zh_CN: %s无：%s 图片不进行任何调整。

en: %sNone:%s The image is not resized.
zh_CN: %sNone:%s 图像未调整大小。

en: %sUnset:%s Rescale the image to be smaller than contain or none.
zh_CN: %sUnset:%s 重新调整图像大小，比包含或无更小。

en: %sUnset:%s The variable does not exist.
zh_CN: %sUnset:%s 变量不存在。

en: 1)
zh_CN: 1）

en: 12 months
zh_CN: 12个月

en: 5 site
zh_CN: 5个站点

en: A)
zh_CN: A）

en: API Access Key
zh_CN: API 访问密钥

en: API Access URL
zh_CN: API 访问 URL

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: Ability to allow users to create a survey from the front-end.
zh_CN: 允许用户从前端创建调查的能力。

en: Ability to manage Survey Maker plugin only for selected user roles.
zh_CN: 仅允许特定用户角色管理调查制作插件

en: Access by user role
zh_CN: 按用户角色访问

en: Access only to selected user role(s)
zh_CN: 仅限访问所选用户角色

en: Access only to selected user(s)
zh_CN: 仅对选定的用户授权访问

en: Activate this option, if you want to open the URL in a new tab.
zh_CN: 激活此选项，如果您想在新标签中打开URL。

en: ActiveCampaign Settings
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign设置

en: ActiveCampaign automation
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign 自动化

en: ActiveCampaign integration
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign集成

en: ActiveCampaign list
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign列表

en: Add Gif
zh_CN: 添加GIF

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Add Question
zh_CN: 添加问题

en: Add Section
zh_CN: 添加章节

en: Add a URL link to the survey's logo image.
zh_CN: 向调查的标志图片添加URL链接

en: Add a caption
zh_CN: 添加字幕

en: Add condition
zh_CN: 添加条件

en: Add new category
zh_CN: 添加新分类

en: Add new popup
zh_CN: 添加新的弹窗

en: Add new survey
zh_CN: 新增调查

en: Add option
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Add question
zh_CN: 添加问题

en: Add section
zh_CN: 添加部分

en: Additional emails
zh_CN: 附加邮箱

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admin Email
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件

en: Admin note
zh_CN: 管理员备注

en: After completing the exporting process, move to the website where you are planning to import those surveys. Click on the Choose file button and pick the JSON file which you exported recently. Click on the Import Now button at the end.
zh_CN: 完成导出过程后，请转至计划导入这些调查的网站。点击选择文件按钮并选择您最近导出的JSON文件。最后点击导入按钮。

en: After enabling the integration, the Survey Maker will automatically be added to the event list.
zh_CN: 启用集成后，Survey Maker 将自动添加到活动列表中。

en: After enabling this option, IP address of the users will not be stored in database. Note: If this option is enabled, then the `Limits user by IP` option will not work.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，用户的IP地址将不会存储在数据库中。注意：启用此选项后，`按IP限制用户`选项将无效。

en: After enabling this option, User Emails will not be stored in database.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，用户的邮件将不会存储在数据库中。

en: After enabling this option, User Names will not be stored in database.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，用户的姓名将不会存储在数据库中。

en: Agency
zh_CN: 代理机构

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All pages
zh_CN: 所有页面

en: All submission settings
zh_CN: 所有提交设置

en: Allow HTML in answers
zh_CN: 允许答案中包含HTML

en: Allow HTML in section description
zh_CN: 允许在部分描述中使用HTML

en: Allow collecting information of logged in users
zh_CN: 允许收集已登录用户的信息

en: Allow your users to create their own digital dictionaries and learn new words and terms as fastest as possible.
zh_CN: 允许用户创建自己的数字字典，并尽快学习新单词和术语。

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析数据

en: Animation Top
zh_CN: 动画顶部

en: Anonymity Survey
zh_CN: 匿名调查

en: Answer Settings
zh_CN: 答案设置

en: Answer default count
zh_CN: 答案默认计数

en: Answer font size
zh_CN: 答案字体大小

en: Answer gap
zh_CN: 答案间隔

en: Answer image size
zh_CN: 答案图像大小

en: Answer image sizing
zh_CN: 答案图像大小

en: Answer padding
zh_CN: 答案内边距

en: Answer styles
zh_CN: 答案样式

en: Answer view
zh_CN: 答案查看

en: Answer view alignment
zh_CN: 答案视图对齐

en: Answers
zh_CN: 答案

en: Answers numbering
zh_CN: 答案编号

en: App Access Token
zh_CN: 应用访问令牌

en: App Client ID
zh_CN: 应用客户端ID

en: App Client Secret
zh_CN: 应用客户端密钥

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Are you sure you want to delete this question?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个问题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this section?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个部分吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_CN: 确定要删除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to go to the next survey page?
zh_CN: 您确定要进入下一个调查页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to go to the previous question page?
zh_CN: 您确定要进入上一个问题页面吗？

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Attempts count
zh_CN: 尝试次数

en: Attract your visitors and convert them into email subscribers and paying customers.
zh_CN: 吸引访客并将其转化为邮件订阅者和付费客户。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Autofill logged-in user data
zh_CN: 自动填充登录用户数据

en: Aweber Integration
zh_CN: Aweber集成

en: Aweber Lists
zh_CN: Aweber列表

en: Aweber Settings
zh_CN: Aweber设置

en: Back to Submissions
zh_CN: 返回提交

en: Back to classic textarea
zh_CN: 返回经典文本框

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Beautiful, fun, easy to complete. Comes with useful rating questions.
zh_CN: 美丽、有趣，易于完成。附带有用的评分问题。

en: Best Free support
zh_CN: 最好的免费支持

en: Blank Survey
zh_CN: 空白调查

en: Block User IP's
zh_CN: 阻止用户IP

en: Block Users by IP addresses
zh_CN: 通过IP地址阻止用户

en: Build up various types of polls in a minute and get instant feedback on any topic or product.
zh_CN: 在一分钟内创建各种类型的调查，并即时获得有关任何主题或产品的反馈。

en: Business
zh_CN: 商业

en: Button alignment
zh_CN: 按钮对齐

en: Button background color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button border-radius
zh_CN: 按钮边框半径

en: Button font-size
zh_CN: 按钮字体大小

en: Button padding
zh_CN: 按钮内边距

en: Button size
zh_CN: 按钮大小

en: Button text color
zh_CN: 按钮文本颜色

en: Buttons texts
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Buttons top distance
zh_CN: 按钮距顶部距离

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Buy Now !
zh_CN: 立即购买！

en: Buy now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: By Percentage
zh_CN: 按比例

en: By Votes
zh_CN: 按投票

en: By enabling this option, the questions of newly created surveys will be required by default. Note: The changes will not be applied to the already created surveys.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，默认情况下，新创建的调查问卷中的问题将是必填的。注意：这些更改不会应用于已经创建的调查问卷。

en: CSS selector(s) for trigger click
zh_CN: 触发点击的CSS选择器

en: Calculation
zh_CN: 计算

en: Campaign Monitor API Key
zh_CN: Campaign Monitor API密钥

en: Campaign Monitor Client ID
zh_CN: Campaign Monitor客户端ID

en: Campaign Monitor Settings
zh_CN: Campaign Monitor设定

en: Campaign Monitor integration
zh_CN: Campaign Monitor集成

en: Campaign Monitor list
zh_CN: Campaign Monitor列表

en: Can I create a multi-step survey with the Free version?
zh_CN: 我可以使用免费版本创建多步骤调查吗？

en: Can I get support for the Survey Maker Free version?
zh_CN: 我能获得Survey Maker免费版本的支持吗？

en: Can't load resource.
zh_CN: 无法加载资源。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category status
zh_CN: 类别状态

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Change current survey creation date
zh_CN: 更改当前调查创建日期

en: Changes saved.
zh_CN: 更改已保存

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Chart Builder plugin allows you to create beautiful charts and graphs easily and quickly.
zh_CN: 图表构建器插件使您能够轻松快速地创建漂亮的图表。

en: Chartify – Best Chart Builder Plugin
zh_CN: Chartify - 最佳图表构建器插件

en: ChatGPT Integration
zh_CN: ChatGPT集成

en: Check button
zh_CN: 检查按钮

en: Checkbox (Multi)
zh_CN: 复选框（多选）

en: Choose
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Choose Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Choose answer
zh_CN: 选择答案

en: Choose the category/categories your survey belongs to. To create a category, go to the %sCategories%s page.
zh_CN: 选择调查所属的类别/类别。要创建类别，请转到%s类别%s页面。

en: Choose the method of user detection:
zh_CN: 选择用户检测的方法：

en: Choose the survey which you want to display within the popup from your already created list.
zh_CN: 从已创建的列表中选择要在弹出窗中显示的调查。

en: Choose the theme for your survey between these two nice themes.
zh_CN: 在这两个漂亮的主题中选择您调查的主题。

en: Choose when to show the popup on the website.
zh_CN: 选择在网站上显示弹出窗口的时机。

en: Classic Dark
zh_CN: 经典深色

en: Classic Light
zh_CN: 经典浅色

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear color
zh_CN: 清除颜色

en: Clear filters
zh_CN: 清除筛选

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Clear selection button
zh_CN: 清除选择按钮

en: Click for copy
zh_CN: 点击复制

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端ID

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Close caption
zh_CN: 关闭字幕

en: Code include
zh_CN: 包含代码

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 折叠全部

en: Collapse section questions
zh_CN: 折叠部分问题

en: Color value
zh_CN: 颜色值

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Column Reverse
zh_CN: 列反转

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Conditional Result
zh_CN: 条件结果

en: Conditional Results
zh_CN: 条件结果

en: Configure the scales of the question images.
zh_CN: 配置问题图片的比例。

en: Configure your survey's start page by adding the title, description and styling it the way you want. The start page will be shown to the survey takers before displaying the survey.
zh_CN: 通过添加标题、描述并按照您希望的方式进行样式设置来配置调查的起始页。在显示调查之前，将向受访者显示起始页。

en: Congrats! You have already created your first survey.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您已经创建了第一份调查。

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connection is lost
zh_CN: 连接丢失

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Conversational surveys
zh_CN: 对话调查

en: ConvertKit List
zh_CN: ConvertKit列表

en: ConvertKit Settings
zh_CN: ConvertKit设置

en: ConvertKit integration
zh_CN: ConvertKit集成

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy the
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy the following shortcode and paste it in posts. Insert the Survey ID to receive the number of participants of the survey.
zh_CN: 复制以下短代码并在帖子中粘贴。插入调查ID以获取调查参与者的数量。

en: Copy the given shortcode and insert it into any post or page to show the charts of the submissions of the given survey. Please change 'Your_Survey_ID' to the corresponding ID of your survey.
zh_CN: 复制给定的短代码并将其插入到任何帖子或页面中，以显示给定调查的提交图表。请将“Your_Survey_ID”更改为您调查的相应ID。

en: Copy user info to clipboard
zh_CN: 将用户信息复制到剪贴板

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Create Your First Survey in Under One Minute
zh_CN: 在一分钟内创建您的第一份调查问卷

en: Create amazing online polls for your WordPress website super easily.
zh_CN: 轻松为您的WordPress网站创建惊人的在线调查。

en: Create powerful and engaging quizzes. Build as many quizzes as you wish. No limit on the count of participants taking the test at the same time. Use the easy-to-use features in the plugin and attract your visitors.
zh_CN: 创建强大而引人入胜的测验。随心所欲创建多个测验。同时参与测验的参与者数量没有限制。利用插件中的易于使用的功能吸引您的访客。

en: Create unlimited galleries and include unlimited images in those galleries.
zh_CN: 创建无限的图库，并在这些图库中包含无限的图片。

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Current Date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom class for start page container
zh_CN: 调查开始页面容器的自定义类

en: Custom class for survey container
zh_CN: 调查容器的自定义类

en: Customer Feedback Form Template
zh_CN: 客户反馈表模板

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Dashboard results settings
zh_CN: 仪表板结果设置

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Decide whether your survey is active or not. If you choose %sDraft%s, the survey won't be shown anywhere on your website (you don't need to remove shortcodes).
zh_CN: 决定调查是否处于活动状态。如果选择%s草稿%s，则调查不会在网站的任何地方显示（无需删除短代码）。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default parameters for Survey
zh_CN: 调查的默认参数

en: Define the scroll offset of the survey container after the animation starts. It works when the survey container is visible on the screen partly and the user starts the survey and moves from one question to another.
zh_CN: 定义动画开始后调查容器的滚动偏移量。当调查容器在屏幕上部分可见且用户开始进行调查并从一个问题移动到另一个问题时，此功能生效。

en: Define the size of the images added to the answers. Choose from the following properties:
zh_CN: 定义添加到答案中的图像的大小。可选择以下属性：

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete all submissions of this survey
zh_CN: 删除此调查的所有提交

en: Delete question
zh_CN: 删除问题

en: Delete section
zh_CN: 删除章节

en: Deleted user
zh_CN: 已删除用户

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Detailed report
zh_CN: 详细报告

en: Detect users by
zh_CN: 依据用户检测

en: Detected Countries
zh_CN: 检测到的国家

en: Detected device
zh_CN: 检测到的设备

en: Determine the length of the submissions to be shown in the Submissions List Table by putting your preferred count of words in the following field. (For example: if you put 10,you will see the first 10 words of each submissions in the Submissions page of your dashboard.
zh_CN: 通过在以下字段中输入您希望显示在提交列表表中的提交长度，来确定要显示的提交长度。 （例如：如果你输入10，你将在仪表板的提交页面上看到每个提交的前10个单词。

en: Determine the length of the survey categories to be shown in the Survey categories List Table by putting your preferred count of words in the following field. (For example: if you put 10,you will see the first 10 words of each Category in the Survey categories page of your dashboard.
zh_CN: 通过在下面的字段中输入所需字词的计数，确定在“调查类别列表表”中显示的调查类别的长度。（例如：如果您输入10，您将在仪表板的调查类别页面中看到每个类别的前10个字词。

en: Determine the length of the surveys to be shown in the Surveys List Table by putting your preferred count of words in the following field. (For example: if you put 10,  you will see the first 10 words of each survey in the Surveys page of your dashboard.
zh_CN: 通过在以下字段中输入您希望显示在调查列表表中的调查长度，来确定要显示的调查长度。（例如：如果您输入10，您将在仪表板的调查页面上看到每个调查的前10个单词。

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Developing a product? Find out more about your target audience with this survey
zh_CN: 正在开发产品吗？通过这个调查更了解你的目标受众。

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Disable Submissions menu item notification
zh_CN: 禁用“提交”菜单项通知

en: Disable Survey Maker menu item notification
zh_CN: 禁用“调查制作”菜单项通知

en: Disable limitation
zh_CN: 禁用限制

en: Disable max selection count
zh_CN: 禁用最大选择数

en: Disable selection count
zh_CN: 禁用选择计数

en: Disable the right click, copy paste, content selection and copy shortcut keys on your website.
zh_CN: 禁用网站上的右键点击、复制粘贴、内容选择和复制快捷键。

en: Disable word limitation
zh_CN: 禁用单词限制

en: Dismiss ad
zh_CN: 关闭广告

en: Display question summary
zh_CN: 显示问题摘要

en: Display survey summary
zh_CN: 显示调查摘要

en: Do not store IP addresses
zh_CN: 不存储IP地址

en: Do not store User Emails
zh_CN: 不要存储用户的邮件

en: Do not store User Names
zh_CN: 不要存储用户的姓名

en: Do you want to finish the quiz? Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您是否要完成测验？确定吗？

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download example for import
zh_CN: 下载导入示例

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate section
zh_CN: 复制部分

en: Duration old data is successfully updated.
zh_CN: 旧数据的持续时间已成功更新

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: E-mail settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

en: Each
zh_CN: 每个

en: Each result
zh_CN: 每一个结果

en: Each results
zh_CN: 每个结果

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Edit category
zh_CN: 编辑分类

en: Edit popup
zh_CN: 编辑弹窗

en: Edit question
zh_CN: 编辑问题

en: Edit survey
zh_CN: 编辑调查

en: Elegant
zh_CN: 优雅

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Email addresses
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Email configuration
zh_CN: 邮箱配置

en: Email field is empty
zh_CN: 邮件字段为空

en: Email message
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: Employee Satisfaction Survey Template
zh_CN: 员工满意度调查模板

en: Enable ActiveCampaign
zh_CN: 启用ActiveCampaign

en: Enable Aweber
zh_CN: 启用Aweber

en: Enable Campaign Monitor
zh_CN: 启用Campaign Monitor

en: Enable ConvertKit
zh_CN: 启用ConvertKit

en: Enable EXIT button
zh_CN: 启用退出按钮

en: Enable GetResponse
zh_CN: 启用GetResponse

en: Enable Google integration
zh_CN: 启用谷歌集成

en: Enable Klaviyo
zh_CN: 启用Klaviyo

en: Enable Mad Mimi
zh_CN: 启用 Mad Mimi

en: Enable MailChimp
zh_CN: 启用MailChimp

en: Enable MailPoet
zh_CN: 启用MailPoet

en: Enable Slack integration
zh_CN: 启用 Slack 集成

en: Enable Zapier Integration
zh_CN: 启用Zapier集成

en: Enable animation
zh_CN: 启用动画

en: Enable animation of the scroll offset of the survey container. It works when the survey container is visible on the screen partly and the user starts the survey and moves from one question to another.
zh_CN: 启用滚动偏移动画，适用于部分显示在屏幕上的调查容器，并且用户开始调查并从一个问题移动到另一个问题时有效。

en: Enable auto-approve
zh_CN: 启用自动批准

en: Enable chat mode
zh_CN: 启用聊天模式

en: Enable clear answer button
zh_CN: 启用清空答案按钮

en: Enable close popup after finish
zh_CN: 启用完成后关闭弹出窗口

en: Enable confirmation box for leaving the page
zh_CN: 启用离开页面时的确认框

en: Enable copy protection
zh_CN: 启用复制保护

en: Enable full-screen mode
zh_CN: 启用全屏模式

en: Enable limitation
zh_CN: 启用限制

en: Enable live progress bar
zh_CN: 启用实时进度条

en: Enable popup
zh_CN: 启用弹窗

en: Enable previous button
zh_CN: 启用“上一步”按钮

en: Enable randomize answers
zh_CN: 启用随机排序答案

en: Enable randomize questions
zh_CN: 启用随机排序问题

en: Enable reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 启用reCAPTCHA

en: Enable restart button
zh_CN: 启用重新开始按钮

en: Enable selection count
zh_CN: 启用选择计数

en: Enable start page
zh_CN: 启用起始页

en: Enable survey loader
zh_CN: 启用调查加载器

en: Enable text to speech
zh_CN: 启用文本转语音

en: Enable this option and the notifications will not be displayed in the Submissions menu.
zh_CN: 启用此选项，通知将不会显示在提交菜单中。

en: Enable this option and the notifications will not be displayed in the Survey Maker menu.
zh_CN: 启用此选项，通知将不会在调查制作菜单中显示。

en: Enable word limitation
zh_CN: 启用单词限制

en: End date:
zh_CN: 结束日期：

en: Enter the survey title
zh_CN: 输入调查标题

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: Error: Popup title can not be empty.
zh_CN: 错误：弹出窗口标题不能为空。

en: Error: Survey title can not be empty.
zh_CN: 错误：调查标题不能为空。

en: Event Evaluation Survey Template
zh_CN: 活动评估调查模板

en: Except
zh_CN: 除外

en: Excerpt words count in list tables
zh_CN: 列表表格中的摘要字数

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit button
zh_CN: 退出按钮

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Expand section questions
zh_CN: 展开部分问题

en: Expand/collapse questions
zh_CN: 展开/折叠问题

en: Expiration message:
zh_CN: 过期提示消息：

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export / Import
zh_CN: 导出 / 导入

en: Export Filter
zh_CN: 导出过滤器

en: Export and import surveys
zh_CN: 导出和导入调查

en: Export submissions
zh_CN: 导出提交

en: Export surveys
zh_CN: 导出调查

en: Export to
zh_CN: 导出到

en: Export to JSON
zh_CN: 导出为 JSON

en: Export to XLSX
zh_CN: 导出为XLSX

en: Extra question types
zh_CN: 额外的问题类型

en: Extra shortcodes
zh_CN: 额外的短代码

en: FAQs
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Facebook Popup Likebox
zh_CN: Facebook弹出式喜欢框

en: Facebook button
zh_CN: Facebook按钮

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Fill out the information by adding a title, creating questions and so on.
zh_CN: 通过添加标题、创建问题等填写信息。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finish button
zh_CN: 完成按钮

en: For 100% leave blank
zh_CN: 如果为100%，请留空

en: For more advanced needs, please take a look at our
zh_CN: 如有更高级需求，请查看我们的

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 了解更多信息：

en: For questions concerning the Free plugin please post it on the %sWordPress Support Forum%s, otherwise(pre-sale question/pro support), please contact us via %sthis form%s. %sExcellent service is guaranteed!%s
zh_CN: 对于与免费插件相关的问题，请在%sWordPress支持论坛%s上发布，否则（售前问题/专业支持），请通过%s此表格%s联系我们。%s我们保证提供优质的服务！%s"

en: For security reasons, unused API keys expire after 90 days. When that happens, you'll need to generate a new key.
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，未使用的API密钥在90天后过期。在发生这种情况时，您将需要生成一个新的密钥。

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Free Support
zh_CN: 免费支持

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

en: From email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: From name
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

en: Frontend Requests
zh_CN: 前端请求

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Full screen button color
zh_CN: 全屏按钮颜色

en: Gallery Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 图库相册

en: GamiPress integration
zh_CN: GamiPress 集成

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Information:
zh_CN: 常规信息：

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Generated Passwords
zh_CN: 生成的密码

en: Get 12 months updates and support for the Business package and lifetime updates and support for the Developer package.
zh_CN: 获取业务套餐12个月的更新和支持以及开发者套餐的终身更新和支持。

en: Get honest feedback from guests and use it to improve your upcoming events.
zh_CN: 从来宾那里获得真实的反馈，并用它来改进即将举行的活动。

en: GetResponse API Key
zh_CN: GetResponse API密钥

en: GetResponse List
zh_CN: GetResponse列表

en: GetResponse Settings
zh_CN: GetResponse设置

en: GetResponse integration
zh_CN: GetResponse集成

en: Gif
zh_CN: 动图

en: Give the default value to the height of the WP Editor. It will apply to all WP Editors within the plugin on the dashboard.
zh_CN: 给 WP 编辑器的高度设置默认值。将应用于仪表板上插件中的所有 WP 编辑器。

en: Global Leaderboard
zh_CN: 全局排行榜

en: Global Statistics
zh_CN: 全局统计数据

en: Go to the
zh_CN: 前往

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Google Client ID
zh_CN: Google客户端ID

en: Google Client Secret
zh_CN: Google客户端密钥

en: Google Settings
zh_CN: 谷歌设置

en: Google sheets integration
zh_CN: Google Sheets 集成

en: Grab your GIFT
zh_CN: 领取您的礼物

en: Great for honing in on specific things to improve.
zh_CN: 非常适合磨练要改进的具体事项。

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: HTML (Pro)
zh_CN: HTML（专业版）

en: Heading for share buttons
zh_CN: 分享按钮的标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height on mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备上的高度

en: Hidden (Pro)
zh_CN: 隐藏（专业版）

en: Hide popup after one submission
zh_CN: 提交一次后隐藏弹出窗口

en: Hide results
zh_CN: 隐藏结果

en: Hide the bar
zh_CN: 隐藏该栏

en: Hide the pagination text
zh_CN: 隐藏分页文本

en: Home page URL
zh_CN: 主页 URL

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: How do I make one question per page in Survey Maker?
zh_CN: 如何在Survey Maker中每页设置一道问题？

en: How to add unlimited number of questions?
zh_CN: 如何添加无限数量的问题？

en: How to create a simple survey in 3 steps with the help of the
zh_CN: 如何使用帮助在3个步骤中创建一个简单的调查

en: How to transfer all surveys from one site to another?
zh_CN: 如何将所有调查从一个网站转移到另一个网站？

en: How to use
zh_CN: 如何使用

en: ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: IP
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP and Cookie
zh_CN: IP和Cookie

en: If none of these guides help you, ask your question by contacting our
zh_CN: 如果这些指南都无法帮助您，请联系我们并提出您的问题。

en: If this option is enabled then the 'Limitation by IP' option will not work!
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则'按IP限制'选项将无效！

en: If you choose one of these templates, your questions will be deleted.
zh_CN: 如果您选择其中一个模板，您的问题将被删除。

en: If you don't have any ZAP created, go
zh_CN: 如果您没有创建任何ZAP，请前往

en: If you love our plugin, please do big favor and rate us on
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢我们的插件，请帮个大忙，在上面给我们评分

en: If you make a change here, these words will not be translated!
zh_CN: 如果您在此处进行更改，这些单词将不会被翻译！

en: Image Position
zh_CN: 图片位置

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图片高度

en: Image object-fit
zh_CN: 图像对象适应

en: Image sizing
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图片宽度

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Questions
zh_CN: 导入问题

en: Import file
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Import now
zh_CN: 立即导入

en: Import questions
zh_CN: 导入问题

en: In total %s submission
zh_CN: 共计%s个提交

en: Individual
zh_CN: 个别的

en: Individual submission export
zh_CN: 个体提交导出

en: Install the GamiPress plugin to use the integration. Configure the settings from the Automatic Points Awards section from the GamiPres plugin.
zh_CN: 安装 GamiPress 插件以使用集成功能。从 GamiPres 插件的自动奖励积分部分配置设置。

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Integrations settings
zh_CN: 集成设置

en: Invalid Email address
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址

en: Invalid website address
zh_CN: 无效的网址

en: It will show the author email of the current survey.
zh_CN: 它将显示当前调查问卷的作者邮件。

en: It will show the author of the current survey.
zh_CN: 它将显示当前调查的作者。

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Just create contact
zh_CN: 只需创建联系人

en: Klaviyo Integration
zh_CN: Klaviyo集成

en: Klaviyo Settings
zh_CN: Klaviyo设置

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last submission date
zh_CN: 最后提交日期

en: Lazy loading for images
zh_CN: 图像的懒加载

en: Learn what your website visitors want, need, and expect with the help of Survey Maker. Build surveys without limiting your needs.
zh_CN: 借助调查创建器了解您的网站访问者想要、需要和期望的内容。创建满足您需求的调查。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Left / Right
zh_CN: 左/右

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Lifetime
zh_CN: 终身

en: Lifetime payment
zh_CN: 终身付款

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Likert Scale
zh_CN: 李克特量表

en: Limit attemps count
zh_CN: 限制尝试次数

en: Limit by
zh_CN: 限制由

en: Limit by country
zh_CN: 按国家/地区限制

en: Limitation Users
zh_CN: 用户限制

en: Limitation of Users
zh_CN: 用户限制

en: Linear Scale (Pro)
zh_CN: 线性刻度（专业版）

en: LinkedIn button
zh_CN: LinkedIn按钮

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log In button
zh_CN: 登录按钮

en: Logic jump
zh_CN: 逻辑跳转

en: Logo position
zh_CN: 徽标位置

en: Logo title
zh_CN: Logo标题

en: Looking for an %samazing and flexible plugin%s? You are in a right place! We have done our best to make the time of our customers more manageable. You can import and export your already created surveys from one website to another via JSON format. %sGreat plugin, right?%s
zh_CN: 寻找一个%s神奇而灵活的插件%s吗？您来对地方了！我们已经尽力使我们客户的时间更加可控。您可以通过JSON格式从一个网站导入和导出已经创建的调查。%s很棒的插件，不是吗？%s

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Mad Mimi Settings
zh_CN: Mad Mimi 设置

en: MadMimi integration
zh_CN: MadMimi集成

en: MailChimp API Key
zh_CN: MailChimp API密钥

en: MailChimp Settings
zh_CN: MailChimp设置

en: MailChimp Username
zh_CN: MailChimp用户名

en: MailChimp list
zh_CN: MailChimp列表

en: MailPoet Integration
zh_CN: MailPoet 集成

en: MailPoet Settings
zh_CN: MailPoet设置

en: MailPoet list
zh_CN: MailPoet列表

en: Mailchimp integration
zh_CN: Mailchimp集成

en: Make questions required
zh_CN: 问题必填

en: Make questions required
zh_CN: 要求问题必填

en: Mark as approved
zh_CN: 标记为已批准

en: Mark as read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark as unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Matrix Scale (Pro)
zh_CN: 矩阵刻度（专业版）

en: Matrix Scale Checkbox (Pro)
zh_CN: 矩阵刻度复选框（专业版）

en: Matrix scale results
zh_CN: 矩阵比例结果

en: Max count of takers
zh_CN: 参与者的最高数量

en: Max votes count should be
zh_CN: 最大投票数应为

en: Maximum number of attempts per user
zh_CN: 每个用户的最大尝试次数

en: Maximum selection number
zh_CN: 最大选择数量

en: Maximum value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maybe something went wrong.
zh_CN: 可能出现了一些问题。

en: Maybe the data has been deleted.
zh_CN: 可能数据已删除。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Menu notifications
zh_CN: 菜单通知

en: Message
zh_CN: 留言

en: Message Variables
zh_CN: 消息变量

en: Message variables
zh_CN: 消息变量

en: Message variables for these features are available only in the Pro version.
zh_CN: 这些功能的消息变量仅在专业版中可用。

en: Min votes count should be
zh_CN: 最小投票数应为

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum selection number
zh_CN: 最小选择数

en: Minimum value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Most popular survey
zh_CN: 最受欢迎的调查

en: Move to section
zh_CN: 跳到部分

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移到垃圾箱

en: Multilingual Surveys
zh_CN: 多语言调查

en: Must be a valid email address
zh_CN: 必须是有效的邮件地址

en: MyCred Integration
zh_CN: MyCred集成

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Need Authorization
zh_CN: 需要授权

en: Net Promoter Score (NPS)
zh_CN: 净推荐值（NPS）

en: Net Promoter Score (Pro)
zh_CN: 净推荐值（专业版）

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next Survey
zh_CN: 下一个调查

en: Next button
zh_CN: 下一步按钮

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Note: The survey has reached the limit of %t inputs out of a maximum of %f. To save changes, please contact your hosting provider to increase the max_input_vars limit.
zh_CN: 注意：调查已达到 %t 个输入的上限，最大允许 %f 个。要保存更改，请联系您的托管提供商以增加 max_input_vars 限制。

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: On Click
zh_CN: 点击时

en: On Exit (Pro)
zh_CN: 退出时（专业版）

en: On Exit - the popup will show up as soon as the user wants to leave the page.
zh_CN: 退出时 - 当用户想要离开页面时，弹出窗口将立即显示。

en: On click - popup will be shown when the user clicks on the assigned CSS element(s). Select CSS element with the help of CSS selector(s) option.
zh_CN: 点击时 - 当用户点击指定的CSS元素时，弹出窗口将显示。使用CSS选择器选项选择CSS元素。

en: On load
zh_CN: 加载时

en: On page load - popup will be shown as soon as the page is loaded.
zh_CN: 页面加载时 - 页面加载后，弹出窗口将立即显示。

en: Onetime payment
zh_CN: 一次性付款

en: Only for logged-in users
zh_CN: 仅限已登录用户

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Our YouTube community  guides you to step by step tutorials about our products and not only...
zh_CN: 我们的YouTube社区将为您提供有关我们产品的逐步教程，而不仅仅是...

en: Our products
zh_CN: 我们的产品

en: PDF export
zh_CN: PDF 导出

en: PRO Features
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Pagination items positioning
zh_CN: 分页项目的位置

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Passed Users Count
zh_CN: 通过用户数

en: Passed users count
zh_CN: 已通过的用户数量

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password for passing survey
zh_CN: 通过调查的密码

en: Password is wrong!
zh_CN: 密码错误！

en: Password protected survey
zh_CN: 密码保护调查

en: PayPal Client ID
zh_CN: PayPal客户端ID

en: PayPal Settings
zh_CN: PayPal设置

en: PayPal integration
zh_CN: PayPal集成

en: Payment details
zh_CN: 付款细节

en: Payment terms
zh_CN: 付款条款

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Permissions by user role
zh_CN: 按用户角色的权限

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Please check your connection and try again
zh_CN: 请检查您的网络连接并重试

en: Please feel free to use our other awesome plugins!
zh_CN: 请随意使用我们的其他精彩插件！

en: Poll Maker
zh_CN: 调查创建器

en: Popup Box
zh_CN: 弹窗框

en: Popup Survey
zh_CN: 弹出式调查

en: Popup Surveys
zh_CN: 弹出调查

en: Popup background color
zh_CN: 弹出窗口背景颜色

en: Popup created.
zh_CN: 创建了一个弹出窗。

en: Popup deleted.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口已删除。

en: Popup duplicated.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口已复制。

en: Popup everything you want! Create informative and promotional popups all in one plugin.
zh_CN: 自定义您想要的一切弹窗！使用一个插件创建信息和促销弹窗。

en: Popup height
zh_CN: 弹出窗高度

en: Popup margin
zh_CN: 弹出窗口边距

en: Popup moved to trash.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口已移至回收站。

en: Popup position
zh_CN: 弹出位置

en: Popup restored.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口已恢复。

en: Popup saved.
zh_CN: 弹出窗保存成功。

en: Popup trigger
zh_CN: 弹出触发器

en: Popup width
zh_CN: 弹出窗宽度

en: Popups are deleted.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口已删除。

en: Popups are duplicated.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口已复制。

en: Popups are moved to trash.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口已移至回收站。

en: Popups are restored.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口已恢复。

en: Post Author Email
zh_CN: 发布作者电子邮件

en: Post Author Nickname
zh_CN: 发布作者昵称

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post id
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Premium support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Prev Survey
zh_CN: 前一个调查

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous button
zh_CN: 上一步按钮

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Prints the webpage link where the current survey is posted.
zh_CN: 打印当前调查发布的网页链接。

en: Product Research Survey Template
zh_CN: 产品调研调查模板

en: Progress bar text
zh_CN: 进度条文本

en: Progress bar text color
zh_CN: 进度条文本颜色

en: Promote your Facebook page and get more likes. Powerful functions will make your Facebook profile visible for those who visit your website. Give them a chance to scroll through your Facebook feed and know more about you.
zh_CN: 推广您的Facebook页面，并获得更多的赞。强大的功能将使访问您网站的人能够看到您的Facebook个人资料。给他们一个浏览您的Facebook动态的机会，让他们更多地了解您。

en: Protect web content from being plagiarized. Prevent plagiarism from your website with this easy to use plugin.
zh_CN: 保护网页内容免受剽窃。使用这个易于使用的插件防止来自您网站的剽窃。

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Put this shortcode on a page to show the total count of survey categories.
zh_CN: 在页面上添加此短代码以显示调查类别的总数。

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Question Categories
zh_CN: 问题类别

en: Question ID
zh_CN: 问题ID

en: Question alignment
zh_CN: 问题对齐

en: Question caption font size
zh_CN: 问题标题字体大小

en: Question caption text alignment
zh_CN: 问题标题文本对齐

en: Question caption text color
zh_CN: 问题标题文本颜色

en: Question caption text transform
zh_CN: 问题标题文本转换

en: Question font size
zh_CN: 问题字体大小

en: Question padding
zh_CN: 问题填充

en: Question styles
zh_CN: 问题样式

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Questions Count
zh_CN: 问题数

en: Questions library
zh_CN: 问题库

en: Questions numbering
zh_CN: 问题编号

en: Quiz Maker
zh_CN: 测验创建器

en: Quiz attribute .
zh_CN: 测验属性。

en: Quiz attribute deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除测验属性

en: Quiz created.
zh_CN: 测验已创建。

en: Quiz deleted.
zh_CN: 测验已删除。

en: Quiz saved.
zh_CN: 测验已保存。

en: Quizzes
zh_CN: 测验

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选

en: Ranking (Pro)
zh_CN: 排名（专业版）

en: Ranking Question Type
zh_CN: 排名问题类型

en: Rate us
zh_CN: 给我们评分

en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: Read the Detailed Guide
zh_CN: 阅读详细指南

en: Recent surveys
zh_CN: 最近的调查

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向网址

en: Redirect after submission
zh_CN: 提交后重定向

en: Redirect delay
zh_CN: 重定向延迟

en: Redirect delay (sec)
zh_CN: 重定向延迟时间（秒）

en: Redirect to the new tab
zh_CN: 重定向到新标签页

en: Redirecting after
zh_CN: 重定向后

en: Refresh questions data
zh_CN: 刷新问题数据

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 移除图片

en: Reply To Name
zh_CN: 回复人姓名

en: Reply to email
zh_CN: 回复邮件

en: Reply to name
zh_CN: 回复姓名

en: Reports for
zh_CN: 报告：

en: Reports in dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板中的报告

en: Represent images in an attractive way. Attract people with your own single and multiple free galleries from your photo library.
zh_CN: 以吸引人的方式展示图片。使用您的照片库中的单个和多个免费图库来吸引人们。

en: Request Date
zh_CN: 请求日期

en: Request Form
zh_CN: 请求表单

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Required questions message
zh_CN: 必填问题消息

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset styles
zh_CN: 重置样式

en: Responses cannot be edited
zh_CN: 无法编辑回答

en: Responsive design
zh_CN: 响应式设计

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Restart survey button
zh_CN: 重新开始调查按钮

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results Settings
zh_CN: 结果设置

en: Results with charts
zh_CN: 带图表的结果

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反转

en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save and close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: Save and new
zh_CN: 保存并新增

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Scale-down
zh_CN: 缩小比例

en: Schedule survey
zh_CN: 安排调查

en: Schedule the Survey
zh_CN: 安排调查

en: Scroll offset(px)
zh_CN: 滚动偏移量（像素）

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Section
zh_CN: 章节

en: Sections
zh_CN: 章节

en: Sections Count
zh_CN: 章节数量

en: Secure Copy Content Protection
zh_CN: 安全复制内容保护

en: See All Plugins
zh_CN: 查看所有插件

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Author
zh_CN: 选择作者

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Select Channel
zh_CN: 选择频道

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select List
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: Select Survey
zh_CN: 选择调查

en: Select Surveys
zh_CN: 选择调查

en: Select User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select an answer
zh_CN: 选择一个答案

en: Select default color
zh_CN: 选择默认颜色

en: Select list
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: Select page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select post
zh_CN: 选择文章

en: Select post type
zh_CN: 选择帖子类型

en: Select question default type
zh_CN: 选择问题的默认类型

en: Select survey
zh_CN: 选择调查

en: Select survey loader
zh_CN: 选择调查加载器

en: Select user role
zh_CN: 选择用户角色

en: Select user roles
zh_CN: 选择用户角色

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Selected submissions are deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 选定的提交已成功删除。

en: Selected submissions have been marked as read.
zh_CN: 选定的提交已标记为已读。

en: Selected submissions have been marked as unread.
zh_CN: 选定的提交被标记为未读。

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send automatic email reporting per session
zh_CN: 每个会话发送自动邮件报告

en: Send automatic email reporting to admin(s)
zh_CN: 向管理员发送自动邮件报告

en: Send email for testing
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Send email to admin
zh_CN: 发送邮件到管理员

en: Send email to user
zh_CN: 给用户发送邮件

en: Send mail to admin
zh_CN: 发送邮件给管理员

en: Send mail to user
zh_CN: 发送邮件给用户

en: Send now
zh_CN: 立即发送

en: Send summary
zh_CN: 发送摘要

en: Send test data
zh_CN: 发送测试数据

en: SendGrid API Key
zh_CN: SendGrid API 密钥

en: SendGrid integration
zh_CN: SendGrid 集成

en: Session period
zh_CN: 会话周期

en: Set the height of the textarea by entering a numeric value. It applies to Paragraph question type textarea.
zh_CN: 通过输入数值来设置文本区域的高度。适用于段落问题类型的文本区域。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup your first point type and go to the Hook page. Choose Survey Maker from the Available Hooks list.
zh_CN: 设置您的第一个积分类型并转到Hooks页面。从可用的Hooks列表中选择Survey Maker。

en: Share Dialog
zh_CN: 分享对话框

en: Short Text
zh_CN: 短文本

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show Login form
zh_CN: 显示登录表单

en: Show User Display name
zh_CN: 显示用户的显示名称

en: Show User Email
zh_CN: 显示用户的邮件地址

en: Show User First Name
zh_CN: 显示用户名字

en: Show User Last Name
zh_CN: 显示用户姓氏

en: Show User Nickname
zh_CN: 显示用户昵称

en: Show User WordPress Roles
zh_CN: 显示用户的WordPress角色

en: Show character counter
zh_CN: 显示字符计数器

en: Show error message
zh_CN: 显示错误消息

en: Show on
zh_CN: 显示在

en: Show only in the first section
zh_CN: 仅在第一部分显示

en: Show question title as HTML
zh_CN: 将问题标题显示为HTML

en: Show questions count
zh_CN: 显示问题数量

en: Show results by
zh_CN: 显示结果以

en: Show section header info
zh_CN: 显示部分标题信息

en: Show survey categories count
zh_CN: 显示调查类别计数

en: Show survey creation date
zh_CN: 显示调查创建日期

en: Show survey questions count
zh_CN: 显示调查问题数量

en: Show survey sections count
zh_CN: 显示调查部分计数

en: Show survey title
zh_CN: 显示调查标题

en: Show the Social buttons
zh_CN: 显示社交按钮

en: Show to guests too
zh_CN: 也向访客展示

en: Show word/character counter
zh_CN: 显示字数/字符计数器

en: Shows the admin's email that was filled in their WordPress profile.
zh_CN: 显示在其WordPress个人资料中填写的管理员邮件。

en: Shows the logged-in user's First Name. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示已登录用户的名字。如果用户未登录，则短代码为空。

en: Shows the logged-in user's display name. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示已登录用户的显示名称。如果用户未登录，则短代码将为空。

en: Shows the logged-in user's email. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示已登录用户的邮件地址。如果用户未登录，则短代码将为空。

en: Shows the logged-in user's last name. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示已登录用户的姓氏。如果用户未登录，则短代码为空。

en: Shows the logged-in user's nickname. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示已登录用户的昵称。如果用户未登录，则短代码将为空。

en: Shows the submission count of a particular survey.
zh_CN: 显示特定调查的提交数量。

en: Shows user's role(s) when logged-in. In case the user is not logged-in, the field will be empty.
zh_CN: 用户登录时显示用户的角色。如果用户未登录，则该字段将为空。

en: Sign in to continue
zh_CN: 请登录以继续

en: Slack Authorization
zh_CN: Slack授权

en: Slack Settings
zh_CN: Slack 设置

en: Slack conversation
zh_CN: Slack 对话

en: Slack integration
zh_CN: Slack集成

en: Slider (Pro)
zh_CN: 滑块（专业版）

en: Slider List (Pro)
zh_CN: 滑动列表（专业版）

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Something goes wrong please reload page
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重新加载页面

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉

en: Sorry minimum count of questions should be 1
zh_CN: 抱歉，问题的最小数量应为1

en: Space around
zh_CN: 空白间隔

en: Space between
zh_CN: 之间的距离

en: Specify the alignment of the answers
zh_CN: 指定答案的对齐方式

en: Specify the amount of the payment.
zh_CN: 指定付款金额。

en: Specify the position of the Logo image.
zh_CN: 指定徽标图像的位置。

en: Specify the surveys which must be exported. If you want to export all surveys just leave blank.
zh_CN: 指定要导出的调查。如果要导出所有调查，请留空。

en: Specify the time for one session and the provided email(s) will receive an automatic email notification once during the period.
zh_CN: 指定一个会话的时间，提供的邮件地址将在此期间收到一封自动邮件通知。

en: Star List (Pro)
zh_CN: 星星列表（专业版）

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Date from
zh_CN: 开始日期从

en: Start Date to
zh_CN: 开始日期至

en: Start button
zh_CN: 开始按钮

en: Start date:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: Start page
zh_CN: 开始页面

en: Start page description
zh_CN: 起始页描述

en: Start page settings
zh_CN: 起始页设置

en: Start page styles
zh_CN: 开始页面样式

en: Start page title
zh_CN: 起始页标题

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stripe Publishable Key
zh_CN: Stripe可发布密钥

en: Stripe Secret Key
zh_CN: Stripe秘密密钥

en: Stripe Settings
zh_CN: Stripe设置

en: Stripe integration
zh_CN: Stripe集成

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submission Date
zh_CN: 提交日期

en: Submission count
zh_CN: 提交数量

en: Submission count per day
zh_CN: 每天的提交次数

en: Submission deleted.
zh_CN: 提交已删除。

en: Submission id
zh_CN: 提交编号

en: Submissions
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submissions list table
zh_CN: 提交列表表格

en: Submissions settings
zh_CN: 提交设置

en: Submissions summary export
zh_CN: 提交摘要导出

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Successfully sent
zh_CN: 发送成功

en: Summary
zh_CN: 总结

en: Summary emails
zh_CN: 摘要邮件

en: Support for
zh_CN: 支持

en: Survey
zh_CN: 调查问卷

en: Survey Activity Per Day Settings
zh_CN: 每日调查活动设置

en: Survey Author
zh_CN: 调查作者

en: Survey Author Email
zh_CN: 调查作者电子邮件

en: Survey Categories
zh_CN: 调查类别

en: Survey Category
zh_CN: 调查类别

en: Survey ID
zh_CN: 调查ID

en: Survey Links by Category
zh_CN: 按类别查看调查链接

en: Survey Maker Information
zh_CN: 调查制作信息

en: Survey Maker plugin User Manual.
zh_CN: 调查制作器插件用户手册。

en: Survey Maker plugin demo
zh_CN: 问卷制作插件演示

en: Survey Maker plugin pro version
zh_CN: 问卷制作插件专业版

en: Survey Page Link
zh_CN: 调查页面链接

en: Survey Templates
zh_CN: 调查模板

en: Survey Title
zh_CN: 调查标题

en: Survey categories
zh_CN: 调查类别

en: Survey categories list table
zh_CN: 调查类别列表

en: Survey category created.
zh_CN: 调查类别已创建

en: Survey category deleted.
zh_CN: 调查类别已删除

en: Survey category duplicated.
zh_CN: 调查类别重复。

en: Survey category saved.
zh_CN: 调查类别已保存

en: Survey color
zh_CN: 调查颜色

en: Survey cover photo
zh_CN: 调查封面照片

en: Survey created.
zh_CN: 问卷已创建。

en: Survey deleted.
zh_CN: 问卷已删除。

en: Survey duplicated.
zh_CN: 问卷已复制。

en: Survey link
zh_CN: 调查链接

en: Survey list table
zh_CN: 调查列表表格

en: Survey logo
zh_CN: 调查问卷徽标

en: Survey main URL
zh_CN: 调查主链接

en: Survey max-width for mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备的调查最大宽度

en: Survey mobile width
zh_CN: 调查移动宽度

en: Survey moved to trash.
zh_CN: 问卷已移至回收站。

en: Survey multilanguage
zh_CN: 调查多语言

en: Survey passed users by user role
zh_CN: 按用户角色分类的调查通过者

en: Survey restored.
zh_CN: 问卷已恢复。

en: Survey results settings
zh_CN: 调查结果设置

en: Survey saved.
zh_CN: 问卷已保存。

en: Survey section description alignment
zh_CN: 调查部分描述对齐

en: Survey section description font size
zh_CN: 调查部分描述字体大小

en: Survey section title alignment
zh_CN: 调查部分标题对齐

en: Survey section title font size
zh_CN: 调查部分标题字体大小

en: Survey status
zh_CN: 调查状态

en: Survey styles
zh_CN: 调查样式

en: Survey templates
zh_CN: 调查模板

en: Survey title
zh_CN: 调查标题

en: Survey title alignment
zh_CN: 调查标题对齐

en: Survey title box shadow
zh_CN: 调查标题框阴影

en: Survey title font size
zh_CN: 调查标题字体大小

en: Survey width
zh_CN: 调查宽度

en: Surveys
zh_CN: 调查

en: Surveys are deleted.
zh_CN: 问卷已删除。

en: Surveys are duplicated.
zh_CN: 问卷已复制。

en: Surveys are moved to trash.
zh_CN: 问卷已移至回收站。

en: Surveys are restored.
zh_CN: 问卷已恢复。

en: Surveys default question type
zh_CN: 调查的默认问题类型

en: Table columns
zh_CN: 表格列

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text To Speech
zh_CN: 文本转语音

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Textarea height (public)
zh_CN: 文本区域高度（公开）

en: Thank you for completing this survey.
zh_CN: 感谢您完成此调查。

en: Thank you for your feedback. The information you provided will help us to improve our customer experience.
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈。您提供的信息将帮助我们改进客户体验。

en: Thank you message
zh_CN: 感谢您的信息

en: The E-mail that was filled in their WordPress site during registration.
zh_CN: 在注册期间填写的 WordPress 网站的邮件。

en: The E-mail the user entered into the survey form. It will work only if the email field exists in the form.
zh_CN: 用户在调查表单中输入的邮件。仅当表单中存在邮件字段时才有效。

en: The Email of the author of the post.
zh_CN: 发布者的邮箱

en: The ID of the current post.
zh_CN: 当前帖子的ID。

en: The ID of the current user.
zh_CN: 当前用户的ID。

en: The ID of the survey.
zh_CN: 调查的ID。

en: The Nickname of the author of the post.
zh_CN: 发布者的昵称

en: The Post title of the current post.
zh_CN: 当前帖子的标题。

en: The URL of the home page.
zh_CN: 主页的URL。

en: The creation date of the survey.
zh_CN: 调查创建日期。

en: The date of the submission survey.
zh_CN: 提交调查的日期。

en: The name the user entered into the survey form. It will work only if the name field exists in the form.
zh_CN: 用户在调查表单中输入的姓名。仅当表单中存在姓名字段时才有效。

en: The number of the passed users count of the given survey.
zh_CN: 给定调查的通过用户数。

en: The number of the questions of the given survey.
zh_CN: 给定调查的问题数量。

en: The number of the sections of the given survey.
zh_CN: 给定调查的部分数。

en: The survey will be available soon!
zh_CN: 调查即将开放！

en: The team may respond to your questions within 24 hours.
zh_CN: 团队可能会在24小时内回复您的问题。

en: The time of the submission survey.
zh_CN: 提交调查的时间。

en: The title of the survey.
zh_CN: 调查的标题。

en: The user's display name that was filled in their WordPress site during registration.
zh_CN: 在WordPress网站注册期间填写的用户显示名称。

en: The user's first name that was filled in their WordPress site during registration.
zh_CN: 用户在WordPress网站注册时填写的名字。

en: The user's ip address.
zh_CN: 用户的 IP 地址。

en: The user's last name that was filled in their WordPress site during registration.
zh_CN: 显示在WordPress注册期间填写的用户姓氏。

en: The user's nick name that was filled in their WordPress site during registration.
zh_CN: 用户在注册时在其WordPress网站上填写的昵称。

en: The user's role(s) when logged-in. In case the user is not logged-in, the field will be empty.
zh_CN: 用户登录时的角色。如果用户未登录，则字段将为空。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are no questions atteched yet.
zh_CN: 尚未附加任何问题。

en: There are no results yet.
zh_CN: 暂无结果。

en: There are no surveys yet
zh_CN: 暂无调查问卷

en: There are no surveys yet.
zh_CN: 目前还没有调查。

en: This field doesn't accept an empty value or a value less than 1.
zh_CN: 此字段不接受空值或小于1的值。

en: This is a required question
zh_CN: 这是一个必填问题

en: This survey has expired!
zh_CN: 此调查已过期！

en: Though the plugin is %seasy to set up and use%s and has a %ssimple interface%s, please feel free to reach out to us anytime when you have any concerns.
zh_CN: 尽管插件%s易于设置和使用%s，且具有%s简单的界面%s，请随时在您有任何疑虑时与我们联系。

en: Tick this option to delay the loading of images of questions and answers to improve the performance of your plugin.
zh_CN: 选择此选项以延迟加载问题和答案的图像，以提高插件的性能。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Alignment
zh_CN: 标题对齐

en: To achieve that, you need to divide your survey into separate sections and write one question per section. If you want to drive more traffic and use it as a %s lead generator %s , then the plugin is %s perfect for your needs. %s It %s doesn't require any coding to build your surveys, %s yet it is %s easy to customize %s .
zh_CN: 实现这一点，您需要将调查分成不同的部分，并在每个部分写一道问题。如果您想要将其用作%s潜在客户生成器%s，那么这个插件%s正是符合您需求的%s。它%s不需要任何编码来构建您的调查%s，但它%s非常容易自定义%s。

en: To additional emails
zh_CN: 发送给其他邮件

en: To admin
zh_CN: 给管理员

en: To change your GMT
zh_CN: 更改您的格林威治时间

en: To choose a list, please go to the <strong>Integration</strong> tab of the given survey.
zh_CN: 要选择一个列表，请转到给定调查的<strong>Integration</strong>标签。

en: To do that, please go to the %sSubmissions%s page of the plugin. There you will find plenty of analysis tools. Want to %sanalyze data from a survey%s? The plugin is %sjust what you needed%s. Collect user feedback and interpret them via reports, charts, and statistics.
zh_CN: 要实现这一点，请转到插件的%s提交%s页面。在那里，您将找到许多分析工具。想要%s分析调查数据%s吗？这个插件%s正是您所需要的%s。通过报告、图表和统计数据收集用户反馈并进行解释。

en: To fill out this form, you must be signed in. Your identity will remain anonymous.
zh_CN: 请登录后填写此表格。您的身份将保持匿名。

en: To insert the Survey into a page, post or text widget, copy shortcode
zh_CN: 要将调查插入页面、帖子或文本小部件中，请复制短代码

en: To see all Message Variables
zh_CN: 查看所有消息变量

en: To users
zh_CN: 发送给用户

en: Top / Bottom
zh_CN: 上/下

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

en: Twicedaily
zh_CN: 每天两次

en: URL parametr
zh_CN: URL参数

en: Unique Code
zh_CN: 唯一代码

en: Unlimited Questions
zh_CN: 无限制的问题数量

en: Unlimited Surveys
zh_CN: 无限制的调查数量

en: Unlimited sites
zh_CN: 无限个站点

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Unread results
zh_CN: 未读结果

en: Unset
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Untitled section
zh_CN: 无标题部分

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade for
zh_CN: 升级到

en: Upload (Pro)
zh_CN: 上传（专业版）

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Url
zh_CN: 网址

en: Use to identify the uniqueness of each attempt.
zh_CN: 用于标识每次尝试的唯一性。

en: User Activity Per Day Settings
zh_CN: 每日用户活动设置

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户邮件

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User IP
zh_CN: 用户IP

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User email
zh_CN: 用户邮件

en: User explanation
zh_CN: 用户解释

en: User history settings
zh_CN: 用户历史设置

en: User history shortcode
zh_CN: 用户历史短代码

en: User history submissions table columns
zh_CN: 用户历史提交表列

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User role(s)
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User(s)
zh_CN: 用户

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users Count
zh_CN: 用户数量

en: Users Display Name
zh_CN: 用户显示名称

en: Users First Name
zh_CN: 用户的名字

en: Users IP Address
zh_CN: 用户IP地址

en: Users IP addresses
zh_CN: 用户的IP地址

en: Users Last Name
zh_CN: 用户姓氏

en: Users Nick Name
zh_CN: 用户昵称

en: Users WordPress Roles
zh_CN: 用户的 WordPress 角色

en: Users Wordpress Roles
zh_CN: 用户WordPress角色

en: VKontakte button
zh_CN: VKontakte按钮

en: Video tutorial
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View demo
zh_CN: 查看演示

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View submissions
zh_CN: 查看提交

en: WP Editor height
zh_CN: WP 编辑器高度

en: WP User
zh_CN: WP用户

en: Watch Video
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: We are unable to store your data
zh_CN: 我们无法存储您的数据

en: We happily support our community. Our Support Care specialists are always ready to help you to use the product more efficiently.
zh_CN: 我们愉快地支持我们的社区。我们的支持专员始终愿意帮助您更有效地使用该产品。

en: We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey.
zh_CN: 我们重视您的反馈，并感谢您抽出时间完成调查。

en: We will send you a test data, and you can catch it in your ZAP for configure it.
zh_CN: 我们将向您发送测试数据，您可以在ZAP中捕获并进行配置。

en: We will send you all data from survey information form with the “AysSurvey” key by POST method.
zh_CN: 我们将使用POST方法将调查信息表中的所有数据发送给您，使用“AysSurvey”键。

en: Website field is empty
zh_CN: 网站字段为空

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Where can I find the summary report of my submissions?
zh_CN: 我在哪里可以找到我提交的汇总报告？

en: Who will have permission to Survey menu
zh_CN: 谁将拥有调查菜单的权限

en: Width (px)
zh_CN: 宽度（像素）

en: Will I lose the data after upgrading to the Pro version?
zh_CN: 升级到专业版后，我会丢失数据吗？

en: With description
zh_CN: 包含描述

en: With the Free version, you get a lifetime usage for the plugin, however, you will get new updates and support for only 1 month.
zh_CN: 使用免费版本，您可以终身使用插件，但是只能获得1个月的新更新和支持。

en: With/without description
zh_CN: 包含/不包含描述

en: Without description
zh_CN: 不包含描述

en: WooCommerce Integration
zh_CN: WooCommerce集成

en: Word
zh_CN: 单词

en: Write down a thank you message to be displayed after survey submission. %sAdd Media%s to the message if you wish.
zh_CN: 在调查提交后显示一个感谢消息。如果您愿意，可以%s添加媒体%s到消息中。

en: Write the URL link where your survey is located (in Front-end).To open your survey right from the surveys page, please fill in this field and navigate to the general tab to see the 'View' button
zh_CN: 写下调查所在的URL链接（位于前端）。要从调查页面直接打开调查，请填写此字段并导航到常规选项卡以查看"查看"按钮。

en: Wrong shortcode initialized
zh_CN: 错误的短代码初始化

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes or No
zh_CN: 是或否

en: You already passed this survey.
zh_CN: 您已完成此调查。

en: You can choose default question type which will be selected in the Add new survey page.
zh_CN: 您可以选择在“添加新调查”页面中选择的默认问题类型。

en: You can copy these variables and paste them in the following options from the survey settings
zh_CN: 您可以复制这些变量，并将它们粘贴到调查设置的以下选项中

en: You can get your API key and Client ID from your Account Settings page.
zh_CN: 您可以从账户设定页面获取您的API密钥和客户端ID。

en: You can get your API key from
zh_CN: 您可以从这里获取您的API密钥

en: You can get your API key from your
zh_CN: 您可以从您的账户中获取API密钥

en: You can get your API key from your Account.
zh_CN: 您可以从您的账户获取API密钥。

en: You can get your App Client ID and Client Secret from your App's Basic Information page.
zh_CN: 你可以从你的应用基本信息页面获取应用的客户端ID和客户端密钥。

en: You can get your Client ID from %s
zh_CN: 你可以从%s获取你的客户端ID

en: You can get your Publishable and Secret keys on API Keys page on your Stripe dashboard.
zh_CN: 您可以在Stripe仪表板的API密钥页面上获取您的可发布和秘密密钥。

en: You can insert your custom placeholder for input. Note your custom text will not be translated
zh_CN: 您可以插入自定义的输入占位符。请注意，您的自定义文本将不会被翻译

en: You can write the default answer count which will be showing in the Add new question page (this will work only with radio, checkbox, and dropdown types).
zh_CN: 您可以编写默认答案计数，该计数将显示在“添加新问题”页面中（仅适用于单选框、复选框和下拉类型）。

en: You have not answered this question
zh_CN: 您还没有回答这个问题

en: You must know that our plugin has no limits
                                    Survey Maker offers %sunlimited%s number of sections, questions and answers. However, if you came across to such problem, it is connected with your server. To solve that problem you must access to your cPanel, find your PHP values and enhance the number, and in case you are unable to do that yourself then contact your Hosting provider, so that they do the mentioned for you.
zh_CN: 您必须知道，我们的插件没有限制。Survey Maker 提供了%s无限%s数量的部分、问题和答案。但是，如果您遇到这样的问题，那与您的服务器相关。要解决这个问题，您必须访问您的 cPanel，找到您的 PHP 值并增加数字，如果您自己无法做到这一点，则联系您的托管提供商，让他们替您执行所述操作。

en: You need to insert Your Survey ID in the shortcode. It will show the creation date of the particular survey. If there is no survey available/found with that particular Survey ID, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的调查ID。它将显示特定调查的创建日期。如果没有找到具有特定调查ID的调查，则短代码将为空。

en: You need to insert Your Survey ID in the shortcode. It will show the number of the questions of the given survey. If there is no survey available/found with that particular Survey ID, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的调查ID。它将显示给定调查的问题数量。如果没有找到具有该特定调查ID的调查可用/找到，短代码将为空。

en: You need to insert Your Survey ID in the shortcode. It will show the number of the sections of the given survey. If there is no survey available/found with that particular Survey ID, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的调查ID。它将显示给定调查的部分数量。如果找不到具有特定调查ID的调查，短代码将为空。

en: You need to set up reCAPTCHA in your Google account to generate the required keys and get them by %s Google's reCAPTCHA admin console %s.
zh_CN: 您需要在您的Google账户中设置reCAPTCHA以生成所需的密钥，并通过%s Google的reCAPTCHA管理控制台 %s获取它们。

en: You've already responded
zh_CN: 您已经回答过了

en: YouTube community
zh_CN: YouTube社区

en: YouTube video tutorials
zh_CN: YouTube视频教程

en: Your API URL and Key can be found in your account on the My Settings page under the “Developer” tab.
zh_CN: 您的API URL和密钥可以在您的帐户中的“我的设置”页面的“开发人员”选项卡下找到。

en: Your answer
zh_CN: 您的回答

en: Your email
zh_CN: 您的电子邮箱

en: Your name
zh_CN: 您的姓名

en: Your request was successfully submitted. We will get in touch with you until November 10. Thank you!
zh_CN: 您的请求已成功提交。我们将在11月10日之前与您联系。谢谢！

en: Zapier Settings
zh_CN: Zapier设定

en: Zapier Webhook URL
zh_CN: Zapier Webhook网址

en: Zapier integration
zh_CN: Zapier 集成

en: a)
zh_CN: a）

en: add "Other"
zh_CN: 添加“其他”选项

en: and get a reply within a day.
zh_CN: 并在一天内收到回复。

en: and paste it at the desired place in the editor.
zh_CN: 并将其粘贴到编辑器中的所需位置。

en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: e.g. en, de - Language used by reCAPTCHA. To get the code for your language click %s here %s
zh_CN: 例如en, de - reCAPTCHA使用的语言。要获取您的语言的代码，请点击%s这里%s

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: of the survey and paste it into any post.
zh_CN: 调查的短代码，并将其粘贴到任何发布中。

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: page and build your first survey by clicking on the
zh_CN: 点击页面并构建您的第一个调查

en: plugin.
zh_CN: 插件。

en: reCAPTCHA Language
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA语言

en: reCAPTCHA Settings
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA设置

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA主题

en: reCAPTCHA v2 Secret Key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA v2私钥

en: reCAPTCHA v2 Site Key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA v2站点密钥

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: submissions
zh_CN: 提交

en: support specialists.
zh_CN: 支持专员。
