Fashion Designer 1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (253 entries)

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 找不到404

en: Looks like you have taken a wrong turn, Dont worry, it happens to the best of us.
zh: 看来您走错了路，别担心，这对我们所有人来说都是偶然的

en: Dont worry&hellip it happens to the best of us
zh: 不要担心，他们会发生在我们最好的事情上

en: Go Back
zh: 回去

en: Previous page
zh: 上一页

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Page
zh: 页

en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo
zh: 一想到了“％s”

en: comments title
zh: 评论标题

en: Comments are closed
zh: 评论标题评论已关闭

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: &copy; Copyright 2019
zh: ＆复制; 版权所有2019

en: Scroll Up
zh: 向上滑动

en: Warm Greetings to you
zh: 热烈的问候你

en: Thank you for choosing Fashion Designer Theme. Would like to have you on our Welcome page so that you can reap all the benefits of our Fashion Designer Theme
zh: 感谢您选择时装设计师主题。 希望您在我们的欢迎页面上，以便您可以获得我们的时装设计师主题的所有好处

en: GET STARTED
zh: 开始吧

en: Blog Sidebar
zh: 博客侧边栏

en: Appears on blog page sidebar
zh: 出现在博客页面边栏上

en: Page Sidebar
zh: 页面边栏

en: Appears on page sidebar
zh: 出现在页面边栏上

en: Sidebar 3
zh: 边栏3

en: Footer Navigation 1
zh: 页脚导航1

en: Appears on footer 1
zh: 出现在页脚1

en: Footer Navigation 2
zh: 页脚导航2

en: Appears on footer 2
zh: 出现在页脚2

en: Footer Navigation 3
zh: 页脚导航3

en: Appears on footer 3
zh: 出现在页脚3

en: Footer Navigation 4
zh: 页脚导航4

en: Appears on footer 4
zh: 出现在页脚4

en: Shop Page Sidebar
zh: 商店页面侧栏

en: Appears on shop page
zh: 出现在商店页面上

en: Single Product Sidebar
zh: 单品侧边栏

en: Fashion WordPress Theme
zh: 时尚WordPress主题

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳到内容

en: Nothing Found
zh: 什么都没找到

en: Ready to publish your first post? Get started here
zh: 准备发布你的第一篇文章？ 从这里开始吧

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords
zh: 抱歉，没有任何内容符合您的搜索字词。 请使用一些不同的关键字再试一次

en: placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: submit button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Archives
zh: 档案

en: Meta
zh: 元

en: VW Settings
zh: 大众设置

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Full Width
zh: 全屏宽度

en: Width Layouts
zh: 宽度布局

en: Here you can change the width layout of Website
zh: 在这里，您可以更改网站的宽度布局

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右侧边栏

en: Post Sidebar Layout
zh: 帖子边栏布局

en: Here you can change the sidebar layout for posts
zh: 在这里，您可以更改帖子的侧边栏布局

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左侧边栏

en: One Column
zh: 一栏

en: Three Columns
zh: 三列

en: Four Columns
zh: 四列

en: Grid Layout
zh: 网格布局

en: Page Sidebar Layout
zh: 页面边栏布局

en: Here you can change the sidebar layout for pages
zh: 在这里，您可以更改页面的侧边栏布局

en: Top Bar Settings
zh: 顶栏设置

en: Sticky Header
zh: 粘页眉

en: Show / Hide Search
zh: 显示/隐藏搜索

en: Add Phone Text
zh: 添加电话文字

en: PHONE
zh: 电话

en: Add Phone Number
zh: 添加电话号码

en: Add Email Text
zh: 添加电子邮件文本

en: MAIL
zh: 邮件

en: Add Email Address
zh: 添加电子邮件地址

en: Slider Settings
zh: 滑块设置

en: Show / Hide Slider
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块

en: Select Slider Page
zh: 选择滑块页面

en: Slider image size (1600 x 700)
zh: 滑块图片大小（1600 x 700）

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Slider Content Layouts
zh: 滑块内容布局

en: Slider Image Opacity
zh: 滑块图像不透明度

en: Fashion Categroy Section
zh: 时装类组

en: Select Category to display Latest Post
zh: 选择类别以显示最新帖子

en: Size of image should be 370 x 270
zh: 图像尺寸应为370 x 270

en: Blog Post Settings
zh: 博客帖子设置

en: Post Date
zh: 发布日期

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Excerpt length
zh: 摘录长度

en: Blog Layouts
zh: 博客布局

en: 404 Page Settings
zh: 404页面设置

en: Add Title
zh: 添加标题

en: Add Text
zh: 添加文字

en: Add Button Text
zh: 添加按钮文字

en: Customize Home Page Settings
zh: 自定义主页设置

en: First select static page in homepage setting for front page.Below given edit button is to customize Home Page. Just click on the edit option, add whatever elements you want to include in the homepage, save the changes and you are good to go
zh: 首先在首页的主页设置中选择静态页面。下面的编辑按钮是自定义主页。 只需单击编辑选项，添加要包含在主页中的任何元素，保存更改即可

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Footer Settings
zh: 页脚设置

en: Copyright Text
zh: 版权文本

en: Copyright 2019
zh: 版权所有2019

en: Show / Hide Scroll To Top
zh: 显示/隐藏滚动到顶部

en: Right
zh: 对

en: Scroll To Top
zh: 滚动到顶部

en: Fashion Designer Pro
zh: 时装设计师临

en: UPGRADE PRO
zh: 升级专业版

en: DOCUMENTATION
zh: 文档

en: About Fashion Designer
zh: 关于时装设计师

en: Welcome to Fashion Designer Theme
zh: 欢迎来到时装设计师主题

en: All our WordPress themes are modern, minimalist, 100% responsive, seo-friendly,feature-rich, and multipurpose that best suit designers, bloggers and other professionals who are working in the creative fields
zh: 我们所有的WordPress主题都是现代，简约，100％响应，seo友好，功能丰富，多功能，最适合设计师，博客和其他从事创意领域的专业人士

en: Buy Fashion Designer at 20% Discoun
zh: 以20％的折扣购买时装设计师

en: vwpro20
zh: vopro20

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh: 升级到专业版

en: Getting Started
zh: 入门

en: Get Premium
zh: 获得高级版

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Lite Theme Information
zh: Lite主题信息

en: Fashion designer is a theme of premium category solely crafted for the fashion designers or fashion stylists or people who are associated with the business related to fashion or associated areas. It is a multipurpose, minimal and elegant theme making it a preferable one for the make-up artists, beauty salon operators well as personal designers. Being sophisticated, retina ready and user-friendly and accompanied with testimonial section, personalization options plus Bootstrap and CTA, this WordPress theme of premium level is good for the cosmetic boutique business and for the makeup salon as well as hair stylists. Fashion Designer  WordPress theme is social media and SEO friendly and apart from that, the theme is accompanied with optimised codes, clean codes and has the faster page load time. Fashion designer is also good for nail salon, visage salon, makeup studio, beauty blog, glamour and others. Since it is mobile friendly, responsive as well as translation ready, this premium wp theme can also be used to create blogs related to fashion, beauty, lifestyle, make up, gossip or food or journal blog and there is no requirement to write a single line of code. Fashion designer has the potential to create an exotic feminine fashion blog and is also a preferable one for bloggers, newspapers, writers or journalists
zh: 时装设计师是高级类别的主题，专为时装设计师或时装设计师或与时尚或相关领域相关业务相关的人士精心打造。它是一个多功能，简约和优雅的主题，使其成为化妆师，美容院经营者和个人设计师的首选。精致，视网膜准备和用户友好，并附有推荐部分，个性化选项以及Bootstrap和CTA，这个优质水平的WordPress主题适用于化妆品精品业务，化妆沙龙和发型师。时装设计师WordPress主题是社交媒体和SEO友好，除此之外，主题是伴随优化的代码，干净的代码，并具有更快的页面加载时间。时装设计师也非常适合美甲沙龙，美容沙龙，化妆工作室，美容博客，魅力等。由于它具有移动友好性，响应性和翻译准备，这个高级wp主题还可以用于创建与时尚，美容，生活方式，化妆，八卦或食品或期刊博客相关的博客，并且没有要求写一个单一的代码行。时装设计师有潜力创造一个充满异国情调的女性时尚博客，也是博主，报纸，作家或记者的首选。

en: Theme Documentation
zh: 主题文档

en: If you need any assistance regarding setting up and configuring the Theme, our documentation is there
zh: 如果您在设置和配置主题方面需要任何帮助，我们的文档就在那里

en: Theme Customizer
zh: 主题定制器

en: To begin customizing your website, start by clicking "Customize"
zh: 要开始自定义您的网站，请先点击“自定义”

en: Customizing
zh: 定制

en: Having Trouble, Need Support
zh: 有麻烦，需要支持

en: Our dedicated team is well prepared to help you out in case of queries and doubts regarding our theme
zh: 我们的专业团队随时准备为您提供帮助，以便对我们的主题提出疑问和疑问

en: Support Forum
zh: 支持论坛

en: Reviews & Testimonials
zh: 评论和推荐

en: All the features and aspects of this WordPress Theme are phenomenal. I"d recommend this theme to all
zh: 这个WordPress主题的所有功能和方面都非常出色。 我向所有人推荐这个主题

en: Reviews
zh: 评测

en: Link to customizer
zh: 链接到定制器

en: Upload your logo
zh: 上传您的徽标

en: Customize Home Page
zh: 自定义主页

en: Fashion Category
zh: 时尚类别

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Footer Widget
zh: 页脚小工具

en: Blog Layout
zh: 博客布局

en: Footer Text
zh: 页脚文本

en: How to set up Home Page Template
zh: 如何设置主页模板

en: Follow these instructions to setup Home page
zh: 按照以下说明设置主页

en: Create a Page to set template:  Go to
zh: 创建页面以设置模板：转到

en: Dashboard &gt;&gt; Pages &gt;&gt; Add New Page
zh: 仪表板＆gt;＆gt; 页面＆gt;＆gt; 添加新页面

en: Label it "home" or anything as you wish. Then select template "home-page" from template dropdown
zh: 将其标记为“家”或任何您想要的东西。 然后从模板下拉列表中选择模板“主页”

en: Go to
zh: 去

en: Settings -&gt; Reading --&gt; Set the front page display static page to home page
zh: 设置 - ＆gt; 阅读 - ＆gt; 将首页显示静态页面设置为主页

en: Once you are done with this, you can see all the demo content on front page
zh: 完成此操作后，您可以在首页上看到所有演示内容

en: Premium Theme Information
zh: 高级主题信息

en: Fashion designer WordPress theme is creative as well as sharp and is pliable and responsive making it a preferable choice for the fashion industry as well as fashion designers or the startups who want to excel in the fashion related business. With this theme, you are in a position to craft the websites of professional quality because of certain mind-blowing features like customization and personalization options, retina ready, Bootstrap, CTA, translation readiness, clean code, testimonial section and much more-all making this theme good for the makeup artists as well as personal designers. Fashion designer WP theme is good for cosmetics boutique, makeup salon, hairstylist, fashion blog, hairdresser, nail salon, visage salon, makeup studio, beauty blog, glamour, and others. Since this WP theme is clean and animated, it can be used to create fashion, lifestyle, beauty, makeup, gossip, food or a journal blog without writing a single line of code. Since it is luxurious with shortcodes, feminine fashion blog can be created as well
zh: 时装设计师WordPress主题既富有创意又富有灵活性和敏感性，使其成为时尚界以及时尚设计师或想要在时尚相关业务中脱颖而出的创业公司的首选。有了这个主题，您可以制作专业品质的网站，因为它具有一些令人兴奋的功能，如定制和个性化选项，视网膜准备，Bootstrap，CTA，翻译准备，清洁代码，推荐部分以及更多 - 所有制作这个主题对化妆师和个人设计师都有好处。时装设计师WP主题适用于化妆品精品店，化妆沙龙，发型师，时尚博客，美发师，美甲沙龙，面部沙龙，化妆工作室，美容博客，魅力等。由于这个WP主题是干净和动画的，它可以用来创建时尚，生活方式，美容，化妆，八卦，食物或期刊博客，而无需编写任何代码。由于它是豪华的短代码，也可以创造女性时尚博客

en: Live Demo
zh: 现场演示

en: Buy Pro
zh: 买专业

en: Pro Documentation
zh: 专业文档

en: Theme Features
zh: 主题特色

en: Free Themes
zh: 免费主题

en: Premium Themes
zh: 高级主题

en: Theme Customization
zh: 主题定制

en: Responsive Design
zh: 响应式设计

en: Logo Upload
zh: 徽标上传

en: Social Media Links
zh: 社交媒体链接

en: Number of Slides
zh: 幻灯片数量

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限

en: Template Pages
zh: 模板页面

en: Home Page Template
zh: 主页模板

en: Contact us Page Template
zh: 联系我们页面模板

en: Blog Templates & Layout
zh: 博客模板和布局

en: 3(Full width/Left/Right Sidebar)
zh: 3（全宽/左/右侧边栏）

en: Page Templates & Layout
zh: 页面模板和布局

en: 2(Left/Right Sidebar)
zh: 2（左/右侧边栏）

en: Full Documentation
zh: 完整文档

en: Latest WordPress Compatibility
zh: 最新的WordPress兼容性

en: Woo-Commerce Compatibility
zh: Woo-Commerce兼容性

en: Support 3rd Party Plugins
zh: 支持第三方插件

en: Secure and Optimized Code
zh: 安全和优化的代码

en: Exclusive Functionalities
zh: 安全和优化的代码

en: Section Enable / Disable
zh: 部分启用/禁用

en: Section Google Font Choices
zh: 部分谷歌字体选择

en: Gallery
zh: 画廊

en: Simple & Mega Menu Option
zh: 简单和超级菜单选项

en: Support to add custom CSS / JS
zh: 支持添加自定义CSS / JS

en: Shortcodes
zh: 简码

en: Logo & Menu
zh: 徽标和菜单

en: Premium Membership
zh: 高级会员

en: Budget Friendly Value
zh: 预算友好价值

en: Priority Error Fixing
zh: 优先级错误修复

en: Custom Feature Addition
zh: 自定义功能添加

en: All Access Theme Pass
zh: 所有访问主题通行证

en: Seamless Customer Support
zh: 无缝的客户支持

en: Pro Version
zh: 专业版

en: To gain access to extra theme options and more interesting features, upgrade to pro version
zh: 要访问额外的主题选项和更有趣的功能，请升级到专业版

en: Get Pro
zh: 得到专业

en: Pre-purchase Queries
zh: 预购查询

en: If you have any pre-sale query, we are prepared to resolve it
zh: 如果您有任何预售查询，我们准备解决它

en: Question
zh: 题

en: Child Theme
zh: 儿童主题

en: For theme file customizations, make modifications in the child theme and not in the main theme file
zh: 对于主题文件自定义，请在子主题中进行修改，而不是在主题文件中进行修改

en: About Child Theme
zh: 关于儿童主题

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: 经常问的问题

en: We have gathered top most, frequently asked questions and answered them for your easy understanding. We will list down more as we get new challenging queries. Check back often
zh: 我们收集了最常见的常见问题并回答了您的问题，以便您轻松理解。 随着我们获得新的挑战性查询，我们将列出更多内容。 经常回来看看

en: View FAQ
zh: 查看FAQ

en: Support Queries
zh: 支持查询

en: If you have any queries after purchase, you can contact us. We are eveready to help you out
zh: 如果您在购买后有任何疑问，可以与我们联系。 我们已经准备好帮助你了

en: Contact Us
zh: 联系我们

en: Logo Size
zh: 徽标大小

en: Social Icon
zh: 社会图标

en: Widget for Social icons section
zh: 社交图标部分的小部件

en: Facebook
zh: Facebook的

en: Twitter
zh: 推特

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Linkedin
zh: LinkedIn

en: Pinterest
zh: Pinterest的

en: Tumblr
zh: tumblr

en: Instagram
zh: Instagram的

en: Youtube
zh: 的Youtube

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Theme Typography
zh: 主题排版

en: Content Typography
zh: 内容排版

en: Headings Typography
zh: 标题排版

en: Global Typography
zh: 全球排版

en: It will change the complete theme color in one click
zh: 它只需点击一下即可更改完整的主题颜色

en: Paragraph Color
zh: 段落颜色

en: Select how you want your paragraphs to appear
zh: 选择您希望段落的显示方式

en: Paragraph Typography
zh: 段落排版

en: Anchor Tag Color
zh: 锚标签颜色

en: Select how you want your a tag to appear
zh: 选择标签的显示方式

en: Anchor Tag Typography
zh: 锚标记排版

en: Heading 1 Color
zh: 标题1颜色

en: Select how heading 1 should appear
zh: 选择标题1的显示方式

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Heading 2 Color
zh: 标题2颜色

en: Heading 3 Color
zh: 标题3颜色

en: Select how heading 3 should appear
zh: 选择标题3应该如何显示

en: Heading 4 Color
zh: 标题4颜色

en: Select how heading 4 should appear
zh: 选择标题4应该如何显示

en: Heading 5 Color
zh: 标题5颜色

en: Select how heading 5 should appear
zh: 选择标题5应该如何显示

en: Heading 6 Color
zh: 标题6颜色

en: Select how heading 6 should appear
zh: 选择标题6应该如何显示

en: Font Color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Font Family
zh: 字体系列

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font Weight
zh: 字体重量

en: Font Style
zh: 字体样式

en: Line Height
zh: 线高

en: Letter Spacing
zh: 字母间距

en: No Fonts weight
zh: 没有字体重量

en: Thin
zh: 瘦

en: Light
zh: 光

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Medium
zh: 介质

en: Bold
zh: 胆大

en: Ultra Bold
zh: 超大胆

en: No Fonts Style
zh: 没有字体样式

en: Oblique
zh: 斜

en: READ MORE
zh: 阅读更多

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: % Comments
zh: ％ 评论

en: Pages
zh: 网页

en: Parent post link
zh: 家长发布链接

en: Next post
zh: 下一篇文章

en: Previous
zh: 以前

en: Previous post
zh: 上一篇文章

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: You must be logged in to checkout
zh: 您必须登录才能结帐

en: Your order
zh: 你的订单
